Music News

RSS Feed

Harry Connick Jr Talks About New Gospel Album

You know him from his amazing big band work as well as his stint as judge on American Idol.  But now, Harry Connick Jr. has come out of the pandemic with a full faith-based album in which he wrote, arranged, and played on all the songs.

CCM Magazine sat down with Harry to talk about this new project.

CAIN to Release Debut Album, 'Rise Up'

CAIN, the sibling trio behind the multi-week No. 1 single "Rise Up (Lazarus)," announces the release of their first full-length album, Rise Up.

We have more details here....

I Am They Album, 'Faithful God'

With a new lead singer and new direction, I Am They, the band that gave us the song, "Scars" comes out with their third album, Faithful God.

CAIN - 'Rise Up (Lazarus)' [Official Music Video]

There’s vocal harmony, and then there’s "preacher’s-kids-growing-up-in-Alabama, touring-as-a-family-band" harmony.  CAIN (made of Taylor, Madison, and Logan Cain) launch their debut project with a stirring single, "Rise Up (Lazarus).

Here's the official music video...!

Phil Wickham - 'Battle Belongs' (Official Music Video)

Co-written with Bethel Music’s Brian Johnson, Phil Wickham brings a track that is a powerful proclamation that in Jesus we stand on the side of a battle that has already been won.

Here's Phil's equally powerful performance of "Battle Belongs"...

Good Friday Across America!

Make Good Friday great  - when you watch "Good Friday Across America"  

An all-star line up featuring Matthew West, for King & Country, Jeremy Camp, Shania Twain, Zach Williams, Amy Grant, Phil Wickham, and more!  With inspiring holiday messages from Dr. Michael Youssef, Greg Laurie, and more!

"Good Friday Across America" - this Friday at 7pm Eastern/6pm Central/5pm Mountain/4pm Pacific - right here on our website!

Micah Tyler - 'New Today' (Official Music Video)

Written during a very dark and frightening time in his life, Micah Tyler found that his song, "New Day" was to convey both searching for God in times of darkness while also trusting Him in all things. 

Here is Micah's powerful music video for "New Day"....

1 2 3 4 5 ... Last

Fish Features

View All